Departments

Sales: sales@medintorg.ru
Cosmetic: cosmetic@medintorg.ru
Procurement: procurement@medintorg.ru
Tenders: tender@medintorg.ru
Pharmacovigilance: pharma@medintorg.ru
Marketing: marketing@medintorg.ru
PR и advertising: pr@medintorg.ru

Head-office in Moscow

AO “Medintorg” (JSC) | bank account details – download
123103 Moscow Russia Prospect Marshala Zhukova 74/2
GPS: N 55° 46′ 50.41″ E 37° 27′ 10.62″
Find location & driving direction on map
Sales: +7 (495) 921-25-15 | msk@medintorg.ru

Regional representative offices

Volga Region: volga@medintorg.ru
Siberia region: siberia@medintorg.ru
Ural region: ural@medintorg.ru
South region: south@medintorg.ru